CIFE  >  Who is Who

Our CIFE Team

Executive Management

Matthias Waechter
Director General

Frédéric Lépine
Deputy Director General


Martine Guichard
Director of Administration and Finance

Danielle Pasqualini-Adamo
Accountant for Budgetary Management

Raluca Avram
Human Resources Manager



Brigitte Barucchi-Ferro
Director's Assistant




Institut européen - European Institute 

Matthias Waechter

Raluca Avram
Student Service Coordinator

Susann Heinecke CIFE Berlin

Susann Heinecke-Kuhn
Director of the MAEIS Applied European Policy and Governance Studies

Marie Mirkovic
Student Service Manager, MAEIS Applied European Policy and Governance Studies

Jean Claude Verez CIFE Note de recherche

Jean-Claude Vérez
Director of the MAEIS Mediterranean Studies

Marilena Del Togno
Student Service Manager, MAEIS Mediterranean Studies

Laurent Baechler
Director of the MAEIS European Integration and Global Studies

Ana Condorachi
Student Service Manager, MAEIS European Integration and Global Studies

Rachel Guyet
Director of the Master in Global Energy Transition and Governance


Corinne Della Rocca
Student Service Manager, Master in Global Energy Transition and Governance

Arnaud Leconte
Director of the Joint Master Programmes

Nguyen Nguyen
Student Service Manager, Joint Master in Global Economic Governance and Public Affairs

Tatjana Kuhn
Scientific Associate, Joint Master Programmes

Perrine Chataignon
Student Service Manager, Joint Master in EU Trade and Climate Diplomacy

Valérie Charpentier
Library and Web Resource Manager

Hanna Zieren
Coordinator of the Full-Time Master Programmes in Berlin


Sabina Suleymanova
Research Assistant




Executive Master in EU Studies

Matthias Waechter
Academic Programme Director



Camille Raffin ISO Executive

Camille Raffin
Senior Programme Manager

Aline Palige
Senior Programme Manager

Summer University Programme

Marie-France Perdigon
Director of the Summer University Programme



Emre Gür
Alumni Relations Director


Auriane Jousse CIFE Franco German Ukrainian Project EU Connect OFAJ

Auriane Jousse
Programme Coordinator

Overseas University Programmes

George Tzogopoulos

George Tzogopoulos
Programme Director, EU-China Programmes

Tatjana Kuhn
Programme Manager, Transatlantic and EU-China Programmes

Communications and Public Relations

Kristina Petersen
Communications Manager

Paul Bartholomew
Communications Assistant Manager

Samira Stauner
Franco-German Youth Office (FGYO) Volunteer


Victoria Lourdes
Project Assistant - Communications

Research and Publications

Laurent Baechler CIFE Note de recherche

Laurent Baechler
Director, CIFE Policy Papers

Aline Palige
CIFE Policy Papers 

Frédéric Lépine
Editor-in-Chief, L'Europe en formation

Auriane Jousse CIFE EVZ Wer ist Walter Resistance against Nazism

Auriane Jousse
Programme Coordinator, Wer ist Walter? - Resistance against Nazism

Office in Istanbul

Emre Gür
CIFE Representative in Turkey

Office in Tunis

Riadh Jaidane
CIFE Representative in Tunisia

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn